Artists For Amazonia 2

 We must take action to halt the spread of #COVID19 in the Amazon! Join us on On June 26th, at [choose your timezone(s) and showing: 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST or 5pm PT | 8pm ET] for Artists United for Amazonia: Protecting the Protectors, a world premiere benefit event for the Amazon Emergency Fund.    Join Barbra Streisand, Sting, Jane Fonda, Morgan Freeman, Dave Matthews, Jeff Bridges and Ricky Martin for the world premiere here 👉  https://artistsforamazonia.org/   As COVID-19 threatens indigenous people across the Amazon and we are joining their call for international solidarity as they fight for the future of their communities and the rainforest! The Amazon Emergency Fund needs to raise $5 million to directly support Earth Defenders in all 9 Amazonian countries for urgent COVID-19 prevention and care. #AmazonEmergencyFund #Artists4Amazonia #OneAmazonia

Date

Jun 26 2020
Expired!

Time

PST
10:00 am

More Info

Read More
REGISTER